The Journal of Hospital Medicine (JHM) is the only peer-reviewed, ISI-indexed research publication devoted to the specialty of hospital medicine. JHM features evidence-based clinical research and review articles across a diverse range of topics that improve hospital care, solve clinical problems, advocate safety, and instruct on techniques and guidelines for performing research. Our readers consist of physicians and health care professionals involved in patient care, clinical decision-making, teaching, academic research, and administration at institutions and hospitals around the world.

Journal of Hospital Medicine, cover

Our offerings

Extend Your Reach

Frontline Medical Communications provides unique and unparalleled digital solutions around our trusted brands. Reach your target audience broadly through regularly published journal and affiliated, mobile-optimized website, and broadcast emails. Or, segment your message and narrow your reach through a number of exciting options. Check all of your opportunities in our media kit.

Focus on

Front Cover Custom Distribution at the annual convention of the Society of Hospital Medicine: Expand your brand’s message with cover tips or front cover banner ads to the full circulation.

Rates

FULL MEDIA KIT

Standard Terms and Conditions for Advertising.

● The Journal of Hospital Medicine® | Full Media Kit

CLASSIFIED RATES

● The Journal of Hospital Medicine® | PDF

Key Contacts

Sales

Mark Branca, VP/Group Publisher
Director, FMC Society Partners
TEL: 973-290-8246
E-MAIL: mbranca@frontlinemedcom.com

Angela Labrozzi, MBA, Director, Business Development
TEL: 973-206-8971
CELL: 917-455-6071
E-MAIL: alabrozzi@frontlinemedcom.com

Digital Sales

Lee Schweizer, VP, eBusiness Development
Tel: 973-206-8982
lschweizer@frontlinemedcom.com

Rey Valdivia, Digital Account Manager
TEL: 973-206-8094
E-MAIL: rvaldivia@frontlinemedcom.com

Eddie Villagra, Digital Sales Support
E-MAIL: evillagra@frontlinemedcom.com

Recruitment/Classified Advertising

Heather Gentile, Classified Advertising Account Manager
TEL: 973-290-8259
E-MAIL: hgentile@frontlinemedcom.com

Linda Wilson, Classified Advertising Account Manager
TEL: 973-290-8243
E-MAIL: lwilson@frontlinemedcom.com

Accounts Receivable

Joan Friedman, Manager Financial Advertising Services
TEL: 973-290-8211
E-MAIL: jfriedman@frontlinemedcom.com

Production

Mike Wendt, Director, Journal Manufacturing
TEL: 973-206-8010
E-MAIL: mwendt@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Feedback

If you have feedback, comments or requests, feel free to leave them here.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt