The AATS Daily News is the official daily newspaper of the annual meeting of The American Association for Thoracic Surgery. A new issue of the newspaper is published every day of the meeting for a total of three onsite issues distributed at the meeting and a series of five e-newsletters delivered to 10,000 cardio-thoracic professionals.

Exceptional editorial design and production quality make The AATS Daily News an essential marketing tool for delivering your message to this key audience. All issues of this publication are also available online at aats.org, so you can reach all of the attendees as well as those who couldn’t make it to the meeting. There is no better way to reach attendees and prospective attendees before, during, and after the 2019 Annual Meeting than by advertising in The AATS Daily News.

Cover tips, and other marketing opportunities, are available for sponsorship.

aats_2018_cover

Our offerings

Extend Your Reach

Frontline Medical Communications provides unique and unparalleled digital solutions around our trusted brands. Reach your target audience broadly through AATS Daily News –distributed every day of the annual AATS meeting and broadcast emails. Check all of your opportunities in our media kit available here or get in touch with any of our Key Contacts.  Click here to access the rate card.

Focus on

Additional Frontline events offer bonus distribution, advertising opportunities, as well as enduring materials derived from industry-sponsored satellite symposia.

Contact: David J. Small, President, Events
Email: dsmall@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-9067, Fax: 973-206-9542

See Conferences for additional information.

Rates
Key Contacts

Sales

Mark Branca, Director, Society Projects & Partnerships
Tel: 973-290-8246
Email: mbranca@mdedge.com

Valerie Bednarz, National Account Manager
TEL: 973-206-8954
Email: vbednarz@mdedge.com

Lee Schweizer, Chief Digital Officer
Tel: 973-206-8982
E-mail: lschweizer@mdedge.com

Amanda Smith, Digital Account Manager
Tel: 973-206-2321
E-mail: asmith@mdedge.com

Production

Rebecca Slebodnik, Director, Production Manufacturing
Tel: 240-221-2417
E-mail: rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Contracts/Insertion Orders

Joan Friedman, Advertising and Financial Services Manager
Tel: 973-290-8211
E-mail: joanfriedman@mdedge.com

Preprints/ePrints

For USA & Canada ONLY
Brett Petillo, Sales Manager
Wright’s Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295, ext. 102
Office: 281-419-5725
Cell: 832-458-9467
E-mail: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

For All Others, outside the USA and Canada
Ray Thibodeau, Executive Vice President
Content Ed Net
196 West Ashland St. Suite 102
Doylestown Pa. 18901
Phone: 267-895-1758
Cell: 215-933-8484
Skype: raythibodeau1
E-mail: Ray.Thibodeau@contentednet.com

Feedback

If you have feedback, comments or requests, feel free to leave them here.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt