Cosmetic Dermatology has a long-standing history of educating dermatologists, facial plastic surgeons, cosmetic surgeons, and physicians in other related fields on the rapid advances occurring in the field of cosmetic rejuvenation. Cosmetic Dermatology is published with sponsorship only and mailed as a supplement to Cutis®. The archive of previously published content resides on the Cutis website. This peer-reviewed content continues to enhance the physician’s ability to repair, improve, and renew the skin.

cosderm

Our offerings

Extend Your Reach

Frontline Medical Communications provides unique and unparalleled digital solutions around our trusted brands. Reach your target audience broadly through Cosmetic Dermatology’s affiliated, mobile-optimized website; and broadcast emails. Or, segment your message and narrow your reach through our unique eDatabase; MD-IQ interactive self-assessment clinical challenges; or a disease-state microsite built from our credible, authoritative content. Check all of your opportunities in our media kit available here or get in touch with any of our Key Contacts.

Focus on

Comprehensively deploy your messages through numerous digital and print opportunities.

Additional Frontline events offer bonus distribution, advertising opportunities, as well as enduring materials derived from industry-sponsored satellite symposia.

Contact: David J. Small, President, Events
Email: dsmall@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-9067, Fax: 973-206-9542

See Conferences for additional information.

Key Contacts

Sales

Sharon Finch, SVP, Group Publisher
Tel: 973-206-8952
E-mail: sfinch@mdedge.com

Lee Schweizer, Chief Digital Officer
Tel: 973-206-8982
E-mail: lschweizer@mdedge.com

Amanda Smith, Digital Account Manager
Tel: 973-206-2321
E-mail: asmith@mdedge.com

Production

Donna Pituras, Production Manager
Tel: 973-206-8011
E-mail: dpituras@mdedge.com

Jon Li, Web Production Manager
Tel: 240-221-2402
E-mail: jli@mdedge.com

Contracts/Insertion Orders

Sheri Williams, Advertising/Billing Coordinator
Tel: 973-206-8022
eFax: 1-800-847-0451
E-mail: swilliams@mdedge.com

Reprints/ePrints

Sharon Finch, SVP, Group Publisher
Tel: 973-206-8952
E-mail: sfinch@mdedge.com

Reprints/ePrints

For USA & Canada ONLY
Brett Petillo, Sales Manager
Wright’s Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295, ext. 102
Office: 281-419-5725
Cell: 832-458-9467
E-mail: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

For All Others, outside the USA and Canada
Ray Thibodeau, Executive Vice President
Content Ed Net
196 West Ashland St. Suite 102
Doylestown Pa. 18901
Phone: 267-895-1758
Cell: 215-933-8484
Skype: raythibodeau1
E-mail: Ray.Thibodeau@contentednet.com

Feedback

If you have feedback, comments or requests, feel free to leave them here.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt