Sales Contacts

Home » Sales Contacts

See Sales representatives and contact information for each FMC digital/print brand below.

Valerie Bednarz – Cardiology News, Journal of Hospital Medicine, The Hospitalist
Email: vbednarz@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8954

Gina Bennicasa – Family Practice News, Internal Medicine News, PowerBuy
Email: gbennicasa@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8221

Mark Branca – VP Group Publisher, Director Society Partners
Email: mbranca@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8246

Sally Cioci – Dermatology News, Pediatric News
Email: scioci@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8215

Lea Drag – Federal Practitioner
Email: ldrag@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8958 Cell: 732-551-6800

Sharon Finch – Cutis, Current Psychiatry
Email: sfinch@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8952

Jeanne Gallione – Rheumatology News
Email: jgallione@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8208

Devin Gregorie – Sales Manager – Hematology & Oncology
Email: dgregorie@mdedge.com
Tel: 516-381-8613

Mike Guire – VP, Sales
Email: mguire@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8224

Toni Haggerty – Senior Director Business Development, Neurology Reviews
Email: thaggerty@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8979

Judy M. Harway – OBG Management, Ob. Gyn. News
Email: judy@harwaycorp.com
Tel: 530-575-2472

Elizabeth Katz – Neurology Reviews
Email: ekatz@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-2349

Artie Krivopal – GI & Hepatology News
Email: akrivopal@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8218

Tim LaPella – Sr. Sales Director, Classified
Email: tlapella@mdedge.com
Tel: 484-921-5001

Monique Michowski – Director, Business Development, CHEST Physician
Email: mmichowski@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8015

Josh Norton – Associate Director, eBusiness Development, Clinical Neurology News, Hematology News, ID Pract
Email: jnorton@mdedge.com
Tel: 512-375-8202

Alison Paton – Director of eBusiness Development, CEN, FPN, Hem News, ID Pract, IMN, JFP, MDedge Psychiatry, NR, Rheum News
E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-9063

Wendy Raupers – VP, Custom Solutions
Email: wraupers@mdedge.com
Tel: 551-427-7140

Dianne Reynolds – OBG Management, Ob. Gyn. News
Email: dreynolds@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8014

Tracey Sears – Clinical Psychiatry News, Clinical Endocrinology News
Email: tsears@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8212

Amanda Smith – Digital Account Manager, Card News, CHEST, CNN, Cutis, Derm News, EM, Fed Prac, GIHN, JHM, OBGN, OBGM, Ped News, The Hosp, Vasc
Email: asmith@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-2321

Jodi Smith – Family Practice News, Internal Medicine News, PowerBuy
Email: jsmith@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8226

Rey Valdivia – Account Manager, CR, JCOM
Email: rvaldivia@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8094

JoAnn Wahl – President, Custom Solutions
Email: jwahl@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8989

Geoff Watkins – The Journal of Family Practice
Email: gwatkins@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-9065

Bruce White – Vice President/Group Publisher-Custom Solutions, JCOM, Hematology-Oncology Board Review
Email: brucewhite@mdedge.com
Tel: 610-996-5002

Melissa Whitty – Digital Advertising Manager
Email: mwhitty@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-2326

Jonathan Wood – MDedge® Hematology & Oncology
Email: jwood@mdedge.com
Tel: 201-906-9461