For Digital Advertising Inquiries, contact:
Lee Schweizer – Chief Digital Officer 
Email: lschweizer@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8983

See Sales representatives and contact information for each FMC digital/print brand below.

Valerie Bednarz – Cardiology News, Journal of Hospital Medicine, The Hospitalist, Vascular Specialist
Email: vbednarz@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8954

Gina Bennicasa – Family Practice News, Internal Medicine News, PowerBuy
Email: gbennicasa@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8221

Jim Brady – Journal of Clinical Outcomes Management
Email: JTBRADY1@verizon.net
Tel: 516 742 7960 Cell: 516 382 7223

Mark Branca – VP Group Publisher, Director Society Partners
Email: mbranca@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8246

Sally Cioci – Dermatology News, Pediatric News
Email: scioci@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8215

Lea Drag – Federal Practitioner
Email: ldrag@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8958 Cell: 732-551-6800

Sharon Finch – Cutis
Email: sfinch@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8952

Jeanne Gallione – Rheumatology News, The American Journal of Orthopedics
Email: jgallione@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8208

Devin Gregorie – Oncology Practice, Hematology News, HP Hem-Onc Board Review Manual, ID Practitioner
Email: dgregorie@mdedge.com
Tel: 631-292-2108

Mike Guire – VP, Sales
Email: mguire@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8224

Toni Haggerty – Senior Director Business Development, Neurology Reviews
Email: thaggerty@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8979

Judy M. Harway – OBG Management, Ob. Gyn. News
Email: judy@harwaycorp.com
Tel: 530-575-2472

Frank Iorio – Managing Director, MDedge Hematology & Oncology
Email: fiorio@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8990

Elizabeth Katz – Neurology Reviews
Email: ekatz@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-2349

Artie Krivopal – ACS Surgery News, GI & Hepatology News, Journal of Hospital Medicine, The Hospitalist
Email: akrivopal@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8218

Tim LaPella – Sr. Sales Director, Classified
Email: tlapella@mdedge.com
Tel: 484-921-5001

Monique Michowski – Director, Business Development, CHEST Physician
Email: mmichowski@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8015

Josh Norton – Associate Director, eBusiness Development, Clinical Neurology News, JCSO, Hematology News
Email: jnorton@mdedge.com
Tel: 512-375-8202

Alison Paton – Digital Account Manager, AJO, CEN, Hem News, HemTimes, ID Pract, MDedge Psychiatry, NR, OncPract, Rheum News
E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-9063

Wendy Raupers – VP, Custom Solutions
Email: wraupers@mdedge.com
Tel: 551-427-7140

Dianne Reynolds – OBG Management, Ob. Gyn. News
Email: dreynolds@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8014

Tracey Sears – Clinical Psychiatry News, Clinical Endocrinology News
Email: tsears@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8212

Amanda Smith – Digital Account Manager, ACS SN, Card News, CHEST, CNN, Cutis, Derm News, EM, Fed Prac, GIHN, JCSO, JHM, OBGN, OBGM, Ped News, The Hosp, Vasc
Email: asmith@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-2321

Jodi Smith – Family Practice News, Internal Medicine News, PowerBuy
Email: jsmith@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8226

Phil Soufleris – Group Publisher, Primary Care & Managed Markets
Email: psoufleris@mdedge.com
Tel: 732-539-4294

Sharon Spector – Current Psychiatry
Email: sspector@mdedge.com
Tel: 609-265-1892

Rey Valdivia – Digital Account Manager, CCJM, CR, FPN, IMN, JCOM, JFP, Pulm Health Hub
Email: rvaldivia@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8094

JoAnn Wahl – President, Custom Solutions
Email: jwahl@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-8989

Geoff Watkins – The Journal of Family Practice, PowerBuy2
Email: gwatkins@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-9065

Ken Watkins – Clinician Reviews (print)
Email: ksr@watkinsrepregroup.com
Tel: 973-696-8658

Bruce White – Vice President/Group Publisher-Custom Solutions, JCOM, Hospital Physician Board Review Manuals
Email: brucewhite@mdedge.com
Tel: 610-996-5002

Melissa Whitty – Digital Advertising Manager
Email: mwhitty@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-206-2326

Jonathan Wood – MDedge™ Hematology & Oncology
Email: jwood@mdedge.com
Tel: 201-906-9461

Feedback

If you have feedback, comments or requests, feel free to leave them here.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt