For Digital Advertising Inquiries, contact:
Lee Schweizer – Chief Digital Officer 
Email: lschweizer@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8983

See Sales representatives and contact information for each FMC digital/print brand below.

Valerie Bednarz – Cardiology News, Vascular Specialist
Email: vbednarz@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8954

Gina Bennicasa – Family Practice News, Internal Medicine News, PowerBuy
Email: gbennicasa@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8221

Mark Branca – VP Group Publisher, Director Society Partners
Email: mbranca@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8246

Sally Cioci – Dermatology News, Pediatric News
Email: scioci@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8215

Lea Drag, Federal Practitioner, JCOM
Email: ldrag@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8958 Cell: 732-551-6800

Sharon Finch – Cutis
Email: sfinch@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8952

Jeanne Gallione – Rheumatology News
Email: jgallione@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8208

Devin Gregorie – Oncology Practice, Hematology News, ID Practitioner
Email: dgregorie@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 631-292-2108

Mike Guire – VP, Sales
Email: mguire@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8224

Toni Haggerty – Senior Director Business Development, Neurology Reviews
Email: thaggerty@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8979

Judy M. Harway – OBG Management, Ob. Gyn. News
Email: judy@harwaycorp.com
Tel: 530-575-2472

Frank Iorio, Managing Director, MDedge Oncology
Email: fiorio@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8990

Elizabeth Katz – Neurology Reviews
Email: ekatz@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-2349

Artie Krivopal – ACS Surgery News, GI & Hepatology News, The American Journal of Orthopedics
Email: akrivopal@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8218

Angela Labrozzi – Director Business Dev., Custom Programs/Society Partners Group, Chest Physician, The Hospitalist, Journal of Hospital Medicine, Emergency Medicine
Email: alabrozzi@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8971

Tim LaPella – Sr. Sales Director, Classified
Email: tlapella@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 484-921-5001

Monique Michowski, Director, Business Development; Publisher, Ob.Gyn. News
Email: mmichowski@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8015

Josh Norton – Associate Director, eBusiness Development, Clinical Neurology News, JCSO, HP Board Review Manuals
Email: jnorton@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 512-375-8202

Alison Paton, Digital Account Manager
E-mail: apaton@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-9063

Josh Prizer – Clinician Reviews, The Cleveland Clinic Journal of Medicine , The Journal of Family Practice, PowerBuy2
Email: jprizer@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8257

Wendy Raupers – VP, Custom Solutions
Email: wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 551-427-7140

Dianne Reynolds – OBG Management, Ob. Gyn. News
Email: dreynolds@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8014

Tracey Sears – Clinical Psychiatry News, Clinical Endocrinology News
Email: tsears@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8212

Jodi Smith – Family Practice News, Internal Medicine News, PowerBuy
Email: jsmith@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-290-8226

Sharon Spector – Current Psychiatry
Email: sspector@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 609-265-1892

Rey Valdivia, Digital Account Manager
Email: rvaldivia@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8094

JoAnn Wahl – President, Custom Solutions
Email: jwahl@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8989

Geoff Watkins – The Journal of Family Practice, PowerBuy2
Email: gwatkins@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-9065

Ken Watkins – Clinician Reviews (print)
Email: ksr@watkinsrepregroup.com
Tel: 973-696-8658

Bruce White, Vice President/Group Publisher-Custom Solutions, JCOM, Hospital Physician Board Review Manuals
Email: brucewhite@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 610-996-5002

Jonathan Wood, MDedge Hematology-Oncology
Email: jwood@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 201-906-9461

Feedback

If you have feedback, comments or requests, feel free to leave them here.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt