Management Team

Home » Management Team

Executive Management

SVP, Finance: Steven J. Resnick
sresnick@mdedge.com

VP, Operations: Jim Chicca
jchicca@mdedge.com

VP, Sales: Mike Guire
mguire@mdedge.com

VP, Society Partners: Mark Branca
mbranca@mdedge.com

VP, Editor in Chief, Medical News: Mary Jo Dales
mdales@mdedge.com

VP, Editorial Director, Clinical Content: Karen Clemments
kclemments@mdedge.com

VP, Digital Content & Strategy: Amy Pfeiffer
apfeiffer@mdedge.com

President, Custom Solutions: JoAnn Wahl
jwahl@mdedge.com

VP, Custom Solutions: Wendy Raupers
wraupers@mdedge.com

VP, Human Resources & Facility Operations: Carolyn Caccavelli
ccaccavelli@mdedge.com

Data Management Director: Mike Fritz
mfritz@mdedge.com

Circulation Director: Jared Sonners
jsonners@mdedge.com

Corporate Director, Research & Communications: Lori Raskin
lraskin@mdedge.com

Director, Custom Solutions: Patrick Finnegan
pfinnegan@mdedge.com

In affiliation with Global Academy for Medical Education, LLC

President: David J. Small, MBA
d.small@globalacademycme.com