Executive Management

Chairman: Stephen Stoneburn 

President/CEO: Alan J. Imhoff
aimhoff@frontlinemedcom.com

CFO: Douglas E. Grose
dgrose@frontlinemedcom.com

Management Staff

President, Digital: Douglas E. Grose
dgrose@frontlinemedcom.com

Chief Digital Officer: Lee Schweizer
lschweizer@frontlinemedcom.com

VP, Digital Publishing: Amy Pfeiffer
apfeiffer@frontlinemedcom.com

Director, Data Management: Michael Fritz
mfritz@frontlinemedcom.com

Director, Digital Media & Strategy, Society Partners Group: Jason Carris
jcarris@frontlinemedcom.com

Sr. Manager, Digital Communications: Kevin Shiraldi
kshiraldi@frontlinemedcom.com


President, Custom Solutions: JoAnn Wahl
jwahl@frontlinemedcom.com

VP, Custom Programs: Carol Nathan
cnathan@frontlinemedcom.com

VP, Custom Solutions: Wendy Raupers
wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com


President, MDedge Hematology-Oncology: Jonathan Wood
jwood@frontlinemedcom.com

Managing Director, MDedge Oncology:  Frank Iorio
fiorio@frontlinemedcom.com


Editor in Chief, Medical News: Mary Jo Dales
mdales@frontlinemedcom.com

Editorial Director, Clinical Content: Karen Clemments
kclemments@frontlinemedcom.com


SVP, Finance: Steven J. Resnick
sresnick@frontlinemedcom.com

VP, FMC Society Partners/Group Publisher/Director: Mark Branca
mbranca@frontlinemedcom.com

VP, Human Resources & Facility Operations: Carolyn Caccavelli
ccaccavelli@frontlinemedcom.com

VP Marketing & Customer Advocacy: Jim McDonough
jmcdonough@frontlinemedcom.com

VP, Operations: Jim Chicca
jchicca@frontlinemedcom.com

VP, Sales: Mike Guire
mguire@frontlinemedcom.com

Circulation Director: Jared Sonners
jsonners@frontlinemedcom.com

Corporate Director, Research & Communications: Lori Raskin
lraskin@frontlinemedcom.com

Senior Director, IT: Lee Unger
lunger@frontlinemedcom.com

Senior Sales Director, Classified: Tim LaPella
tlapella@frontlinemedcom.com

Feedback

If you have feedback, comments or requests, feel free to leave them here.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt